Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 503.656.2621 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Love this furniture store! Had everything we needed to furnish our house 😊nice family run business they go out of there to help you. Highly recommend this establishment 😃

Google Icon Patty Gillis 12/4/2023

Thank you Patty Gillis!
- Andy

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service from inquiry to delivery. Andy and Nancy were really helpful in picking a couch and assisting us in customization. Couch arrived on time and their team were really considerate and professional during the install. 6/5 stars!

Google Icon Patrick Croasdaile 12/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Andy

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture. They are a local family owned Co. that have been around for many years. The selection of quality furniture is ample and and everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would have to say I would recommend this furniture company any day. Thank you Nancy & Andy. I'm loving my versatile couch.

Yelp Icon Terri R. 10/29/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Andy

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is the only furniture store you should be shopping at! My wife and I have purchased a sectional, accent chairs, coffee table, and a dining room table set here. All of the furniture has been extremely well made, high quality, and very affordable. There is a good reason this place has been in business since the late 1800's, and it's due to great furniture and stellar customer service.

Google Icon AJ Wheeler 10/12/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Andy

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, they take their time to help you with your design of your furniture, the fabric, the colors, and the contrast pillows. The delivery drivers even helped us move our couch downstairs through the window because it wouldn't clear the stairs to get to the daylight basement. The next day, I went back and ordered accent chairs! We will be back again! Thanks, Nancy!

Google Icon Tiffany Wheeler 6/11/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Nancy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

The owners (both husband and wife) were kind without being obtrusive, and have a beautiful selection. Despite being very busy, they both took the time to answer my questions and help me with my selections and delivery timelines. Thank you both!

Google Icon Sarah T 11/10/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Nancy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice furniture awesome people and the blonde that works there is hot as yes yes that's all I'll say

Google Icon Jamerz Y- for 3/21/2022

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.
- Nancy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lillie Allen 5/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Andy & Nancy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

The showroom floor is huge, compared to other furniture stores the selection is massive.

Google Icon Lillie Allen 5/25/2022

Another great review!
- Andy & Nancy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased furniture from Busch's twice now. Both times the experience has been great! Andy and his dad have been super helpful and we appreciate buying furniture made in Oregon. There is tons to choose from in the store but even more special order choices. We will continue buying from them! We like shopping local and supporting local businesses in the area. This company and the building have so much history we hope they stick around for a long time.

Google Icon Jessica Garstka 5/13/2019

Jessica, Thanks so much for choosing us again. From the Busch family we are here for any questions or concerns, but most of all thanks for your support.
- Andy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Henry Maynard 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimber Macdonald 9/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimberly Faria 5/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service from start to delivery! Thank you so much! �

Facebook Icon Brenda Stephens 1/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Nichole Adams 1/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were searching for a Flexsteel gallery when our favorite gallery store closed. We found Busch Home Furnishings and couldn't be happier with our purchase. They were easy to find and the service was wonderful (thanks, Andy). I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Google Icon Hollis Lorena 9/27/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Andy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

Here is the store where I finally found the firm, Flexsteel couch I've been looking for. The owners are very knowledgeable, courteous, no pressure and willing to work with us. The prices are fair and the delivery was right on time and handled professionally. I couldn't be happier.

Google Icon Sharon Rueda 9/27/2014

We appreciate your business!
- Andy Busch

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Annabelle Gelmetti 11/27/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Andy Busch

See Review on Google

Already a Tom Busch Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Tom Busch Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Tom Busch Home Furnishings